MacArthur Museum Brisbane is open on Tuesday's, Thursday's and Sundays

July, 2020

Museum Day - click on day to book Time
Thursday, 02/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 05/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 09/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 12/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 14/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 16/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 19/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 21/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 23/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 26/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 28/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 30/07/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

August, 2020

Museum Day - click on day to book Time
Sunday, 02/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 06/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 09/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 13/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 16/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 18/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, 20/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, 23/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 25/08/2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager